Over the years, many students and staff at the Law Faculty have contributed to the running of the Monash University Law Review. Please find a complete list of all editorial committees (PDF, 0.48 MB) since the Review's inception. If you have previously worked for the Review, we would love to hear from you about what you have done since then. If you are interested, please contact

Past editors of the review are:

Year (s) Editor (s)
Andrew Belyea-Tate
Nicola Bird
Dafni Samuni
Roger Wu
2017 Neal Chandru
Andrew Chong
Siobhan Lane
Freeman Zhong
2016 Zoe-Alexandra Chapman
Anthony Di Gregorio
Evan Ritli
Ailsa Wallace
2015 Jude Hunter
Elysia Longo
Benjamin Nelson
Katya Udorovic
2014 Alice Godfree
Helena Kanton
Jakub Patela
Calum Sargeant
2013 Melissa Kennedy
Brooke Smith
Duncan Wallace
2012 Israel Cowen
Jasmine Kahan
Scott Joblin
2011 Irene Argeres
Andrew Roe
Drossos Stamboulakis
2010 Seona March
Eleanor Mulholland
Natalia Antolak-Saper
2009 Marianna Parry
Eleni Stamboulakis
Sylvester Urban
2008 Merav Bloch
Cameron Miles
Albert Ounapuu
2007 Tamar Somasundaram
Angel Aleksov
2006 Helen Conrad
Michael Dunstan
Lachlan McMurtrie
2005 Patrick Ky
Vidal Vanhoof
2004 Jaclyn Grant
Helen Konstantopoulos
2003 Vicki Donnenberg
Sandra Draganich
2002 Ronli Sifris
Jeremy Leibler
2001 Susan Dowling
Pauline Wilson
2000 Patrick Lau
Ben Ross
Premala Thiagarajan
1999 Kathryn Bundrock
Michael Rush
1998 Oren Bigos
Kay Wilson
1997 Adrew Hanak
Debra Paver
1996 Andrew Deszcz
Alistair Pound
1995 Glenda Beecher
Marnie Hammond
1994 Julienne Baron
Gregory Bosmans
1993 Elizabeth Adam
Christina Warren
1992 Sweet Ping Phang
Kellech Smith
1991 Daniel Clough
Annemaree McDonough
Sweet Ping Phang
Kellech Smith
1990 Kate Barrett
David Kreltszheim
Daniel Clough
Annemaree McDonough
1989 Associate Professor H P Lee
Jonathan Clough
Jennifer Douglas
Marilyn Pittard
Kate Barrett
David Kreltszheim
1988 Kathryn Rees
Natalina Velardi
Graham Thomson
Eric Windholz
1987 Sharon Arndell
Jennifer Nielsen
Kathryn Rees
Natalina Velardi
1986 Stuart Brown
Jennifer Nielsen
Sharon Arndell
Debra Mortimer
1985 Janet Campbell
Susanne Liden
Stuart Brown
Debra Mortimer
1984 Janet Campbell
Susanne Liden
1983 John Jarrett
Warwick Rothnie
1982 A Ferguson
P Murphy
B Potter
1981 H Hayes
W Peter
C Spence
1980 R Sadler
B Simpson
1979 Arie Freiberg
1978 Professor Robert Baxt
Associate Professor F A Trindade
Charles Robert Williams
B M Young
Arie Freiberg
1977 Professor Robert Baxt
B M Young
Arie Freiberg
1975-1976 Professor Robert Baxt
Charles Robert Williams
1974-1975 Professor Robert Baxt