Group mentoring

An exclusive opportunity for Monash alumni.

Be one of three alumni to join a mentoring conversation with leading experts in business and industry from the Monash alumni community.

It’s your chance to ask questions and gain knowledge and insights to guide you professionally as you navigate the changes impacting the world today.

Places are limited so express your interest now. Join or login to Alumni to Alumni Mentoring and ask your question in your chosen mentor’s group mentoring discussion to be considered for this special opportunity.

Dr. Filda Yusgiantoro
Chairperson, Purnomo Yusgiantoro Center

Tues 6 Oct
12:30pm (Jakarta)
4:30pm (Melbourne)

 

Andy Zain
Founder & Managing Partner, Kejora Venture

Thurs 8 Oct
12:30pm (Jakarta)
4:30pm (Melbourne)

 

Iwan Murty
CEO, Research and Business Consulting

Tues 13 Oct
5:00pm (Jakarta)
9:00pm (Melbourne)

Alok Kulkarni
CEO & Co-founder, Cyara

Weds 14 Oct
12:00pm (Melbourne)

 

Charles Caldas
Consultant and Strategic Advisor

Tues 27 Oct
8:30am (London)
7:30pm (Melbourne)

 

Associate Professor Kate Fitz-Gibbon
Director, Monash Gender and Family Violence Prevention Centre

Weds 28 Oct
12:30pm (Melbourne)

Gina Leong
Head of Core Banking Delivery - Commercial Banking, Lloyds Banking Group

Thurs 5 Nov
8:30am (London)
7:30pm (Melbourne)

    

View all the Connections for Change responses to you alumni questions here.