Professional Staff

Administration

Caroline Molloy
School Manager
caroline.molloy@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5648

Jenny Spencer
EA to Head of School
jenny.spencer@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5650

Fiona Hibbert
HDR and Education Officer
fiona.hibbert@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 0880

Nicole DeRycke
Senior Research and HDR Administrative Officer
nicole.derycke@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 6040

Compliance and Infrastructure

Jade Barbuto
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
jade.barbuto@monash.edu
T: 61 3 9902 0384

John Arvanitakis
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
john.arvanitakis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 3877

Michelle Meilak
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
michelle.meilak@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5678

Stewart Crowley
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
stewart.crowley@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5625

Teaching

Kate Elliott
Education Program Manager
kate.elliott@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 0508

Technical Teaching Coordinators

Agnee Amarnath
agnee.amarnath@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5907

Brenton Marshall
brenton.marshall@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 4630

Christa Meek
christa.meek@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Christopher Wilson
christopher.wilson@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5624

Danielle Annese
danielle.annese@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 0512

Kylie Fennessy
kylie.fennessy@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 6447

Mary Pantzikis
mary.pantzikis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Nga Dang-Lien
nga.dang-lien@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Shirley Davy-Prefumo
shirley.davy-prefumo@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 4865