Vice-President (Strategy and Governance)

Contact:

Jane McLoughlin
Vice-President (Strategy and Governance)
+61 3 9905 9217
jane.mcloughlin@monash.edu

Vanessa Pearce
Executive Assistant to Vice-President (Strategy and Governance)
+61 3 9905 9920
vanessa.pearce@monash.edu

Craig Stagoll
Director, Internal Audit
+61 3 9902 0876
craig.stagoll@monash.edu

Moh-Lee Ng
Director, Risk and Compliance
+61 3 9905 6846
moh-lee.ng@monash.edu

Samantha Young
Director, Quality
+61 3 9905 1605
samantha.young@monash.edu

Richard Long
Director, Executive Services
+61 3 9905 2010
richard.long1@monash.edu

Nicola Powell
Director, University Planning and Statistics
+61 3 9905 9659
nicola.powell@monash.edu

Behrooz Hasani-Mahmooei
Director, Strategic Intelligence and Insights
+61 3 9905 5158
behrooz.hassani.mahmooei@monash.edu

Charlotte Day
Director, Monash University Museum of Art
+61 3 9905 1644
charlotte.day@monash.edu

Paul Grabowsky
Executive Director, Performing Arts, Monash Academy for Performing Arts
+61 3 9905 1683
paul.grabowsky@monash.edu