Professional Staff

Administration

Caroline Molloy
School Manager
caroline.molloy@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5648

Jenny Spencer
EA to Head of School
jenny.spencer@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5650

Fiona Hibbert
HDR and Education Officer
fiona.hibbert@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 0880

Barbara Hardie
Administrative Assistant
barbara.hardie@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 9784

Josie Powell
Administrative Officer
josie.powell@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5647

Nicole DeRycke
Administrative Officer
nicole.derycke@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 6040

Compliance and Infrastructure

Leesa Hughes
Senior School and Compliance Officer
leesa.hughes@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 0384

John Arvanitakis
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
john.arvanitakis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 3877

Stewart Crowley
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
stewart.crowley@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5625

Lesley Wiadrowski
Infrastructure and Resources Officer
lesley.wiadrowski@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5678

Teaching

Bruce Weir
Teaching Services Manager
bruce.weir@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5660

Danielle Annese
Technical Teaching Coordinator
danielle.annese@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 0512

Brenton Marshall
Technical Teaching Coordinator
brenton.marshall@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5671

Nga Dang-Lien
Technical Teaching Coordinator
nga.dang-lien@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Kate Elliott
Technical Teaching Coordinator
katherine.elliott@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 0508

Christa Meek
Technical Teaching Coordinator
christa.meek@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Mary Pantzikis
Technical Teaching Coordinator
mary.pantzikis@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 1511

Emily Skoda
Technical Teaching Coordinator
emily.skoda@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9902 4630

Christopher Wilson
Technical Teaching Coordinator
christopher.wilson@monash.edu
T: +61 3 9905 5624