Leadership Team

Head of SchoolProfessor Moira O'Bryan
Phone:  +61  3 9905 5650
Email: moira.obryan@monash.edu
 
Deputy Head of SchoolA/Professor Bob Wong
Phone: +61 3 9905 5652
Email: bob.wong@monash.edu
Research DirectorA/Professor Damian Dowling
Phone: +61 3 9902 0479
Email: damian.dowling@monash.edu
 
Education DirectorDr Rowan Brookes
Phone: +61 3 9905 5680
Email: rowan.brookes@monash.edu
Research Training DirectorA/Professor Robert Bryson-Richardson
Phone: +61 3 9902 4629Email: robert.bryson-richardson@monash.edu
 
School ManagerMr Michael McBain
Phone: +61 3 9905 5648
Email: michael.mcbain@monash.edu
 
Teaching Services ManagerMr Bruce Weir
Phone: +61 3 9905 5660
Email: bruce.weir@monash.edu
 
Director, Centre for Geometric BiologyProfessor Dustin Marshall
Phone: +61 3 9902 4449
Email: dustin.marshall@monash.edu
 
Research Theme Leaders  

Ecology and Ecosystems - Securing our Environment
A/Professor Carla Sgro
Phone: +61 3 9902 0332
Email: carla.sgro@monash.edu
Evolution in a Changing WorldA/Professor Damian Dowling
Phone: +61 3 9902 0479
Email: damian.dowling@monash.edu
 
Form and Function of LifeA/Professor David Chapple
Phone: +61 3 9905 3015
Email: david.chapple@monash.edu
 
Genetics, Genomics, and HealthA/Professor Robert Bryson-Richardson
Phone: +61 3 9902 4629
Email: robert.bryson-richardson@monash.edu