Research Staff

  • Amy Dedman - amy.dedman@monash.edu
  • Anne O'Connor - anne.oconnor@monash.edu
  • Aysha Sezmis - aysha.sezmis@monash.edu
  • Belinda Comerford - belinda.comerford@monash.edu
  • Benjamin Viola - ben.viola@monash.edu
  • Bronwyn Isaac - bronwyn.isaac@monash.edu
  • Camille Hammer - camille.hammer@monash.edu
  • Celine Goulet - celine.goulet@monash.edu
  • Clara Lee - clara.lee@monash.edu
  • Donna Merriner - jo.merriner@monash.edu
  • Emily Lombardi - emily.lombardi@monash.edu
  • Fiona Cockerell - fiona.cockerell@monash.edu
  • Genie Fleming - genie.fleming@monash.edu
  • Grace Jefferies - grace.jefferies@monash.edu
  • Helena Baird - helena.baird@monash.edu
  • Hung Tan - hung.tan@monash.edu
  • Ian Aitkenhead - ian.aitkenhead@monash.edu
  • Jianbin Wang - jianbin.wang2@monash.edu
  • John Alvarez - john.alvarez@monash.edu
  • Julian Beaman - julian.beaman@monash.edu
  • Karyn Moore - karyn.moore@monash.edu
  • Kelly Greig - kelly.greig@monash.edu
  • Laura Phillips - laura.phillips@monash.edu
  • Lindsey Heffernan - lindsey.heffernan@monash.edu
  • Liz Morris - liz.morris@monash.edu
  • Lucy Klein - lucy.klein@monash.edu
  • Madeleine Paterson - madeleine.paterson@monash.edu
  • Madeleine Sanders - madeleine.sanders@monash.edu
  • Melanie Lovass - melanie.lovass@monash.edu
  • Michaela Parascandalo - michaela.parascandalo@monash.edu
  • Michael Nakai - michael.nakai@monash.edu
  • Monica Caggiano - monica.caggiano@monash.edu
  • Nelika Hughes - nelika.hughes@monash.edu
  • Paul Crellin - paul.crellin@monash.edu
  • Rajini Brammananth - rajini.brammananth@monash.edu
  • Rebecca Hallas - rebecca.hallas@monash.edu
  • Rocio Aguilar - rocio.aguilar@monash.edu
  • Ruzeen Patwa - ruzeen.patwa@monash.edu
  • Sarah Backholer - sarah.backholer@monash.edu
  • Sean Williamson - sean.williamson@monash.edu
  • Sebastian Judd-Mole - sebastian.judd-mole2@monash.edu
  • Winston Yee  - winston.yee@monash.edu