Research Staff

  • Amy Dedman - amy.dedman@monash.edu
  • Anne O'Connor - anne.oconnor@monash.edu
  • Aysha Sezmis - aysha.sezmis@monash.edu
  • Bronwyn Isaac - bronwyn.isaac@monash.edu
  • Donna Merriner - jo.merriner@monash.edu
  • Emily Lombardi - emily.lombardi@monash.edu
  • Fiona Cockerell - fiona.cockerell@monash.edu
  • Genie Fleming - genie.fleming@monash.edu
  • Helena Baird - helena.baird@monash.edu
  • Ian Aitkenhead - ian.aitkenhead@monash.edu
  • Jianbin Wang - jianbin.wang2@monash.edu
  • John Alvarez - john.alvarez@monash.edu
  • Liz Morris - liz.morris@monash.edu
  • Madeleine Sanders - madeleine.sanders@monash.edu
  • Michaela Parascandalo - michaela.parascandalo@monash.edu
  • Michael Nakai - michael.nakai@monash.edu
  • Rebecca Hallas - rebecca.hallas@monash.edu
  • Rocio Aguilar - rocio.aguilar@monash.edu
  • Ruzeen Patwa - ruzeen.patwa@monash.edu
  • Sean Williamson - sean.williamson@monash.edu
  • Winston Yee - winston.yee@monash.edu