Research Fellows and Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Research Staff

Dr Jacinta Bakker
jacinta.bakker@monash.edu

Dr Alessia Belgi
alessia.belgi@monash.edu

Dr Danijel Boskovic
danijel.boskovic@monash.edu

Dr Pavel Cherepanov
pavel.cherepanov@monash.edu

Dr Jay Choi
ja.choi@monash.edu

Dr Deepak Dange
deepak.dange@monash.edu

Dr Bo Fan
bo.fan@monash.edu

Dr Laszlo Frazer
laszlo.frazer@monash.edu

Dr Joris Haven
joris.haven@monash.edu

Dr Ian James
ian.james@monash.edu

Dr Mega Kar
mega.kar@monash.edu

Dr Karen Little
karen.little@monash.edu

Dr Zhizhou Liu
zhizhou.liu@monash.edu

Dr Marc Marshall
marc.marshall@monash.edu

Dr. Karolina Matuszek
karolina.matuszek@monash.edu

Dr Mamun Mollah
mamun.mollah@monash.edu

Dr Sepa Nanayakkara
sepa.nanayakkara@monash.edu

Dr Philipp Nauer
philipp.nauer@monash.edu

Dr Yada Nolvachai
yada.nolvachai@monash.edu

Dr Samantha Orr
samantha.orr@monash.edu

Dr Albert Paparo
albert.paparo@monash.edu

Dr Erinn Richmond
erinn.richmond@monash.edu

Dr Sophie Selby-Pham
sophie.selby-pham@monash.edu

Dr Liam Stephens
liam.stephens@monash.edu

Dr Bryan Suryanto
bryan.suryanto@monash.edu

Dr Emma Qi
emma.qi@monash.edu

Dr Federico Ferrero Vallana
federico.vallana@monash.edu

Dr Melissa Werrett
melissa.werrett@monash.edu

Dr Wei Wen Wong
weiwen.wong@monash.edu

Dr Gangcheng Yuan
gangcheng.yuan1@monash.edu